## HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AT AMARAVATHI ABSTRACT

**District and Sessions Judges** - Transfers and Postings of District and Sessions Judges - **ORDERS** - **ISSUED**.

## ROC.NO.574/2019-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.497-B.SPL.

DATED:22.07.2019.

The High Court made the following Transfer and Posting of District and Sessions Judge:

Sri G.Gnana Suvarna Raju, III Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge for SPE and ACB Cases, Visakhapatnam is transferred and posted as II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor District (post kept vacant)

- i) Sri G.Gnana Suvarna Raju, will immediately handover charge of his post to the IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-II Addl. Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, and proceed to his new station. He shall take charge of his post and also the post of VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle from VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor. Sri G.Gnana Suvararna Raju, after assumption of charge as II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle, will be in full additional charge of the post of VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle, until further orders.
- ii) The IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-II Addl. Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, will be in full additional charge of the post of III Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge for SPE and ACB Cases, until further orders.

NOTE: The Order placed in the High Court's Website http://hc.ap.nic.in\_and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (I.T-CUM-CPC)
FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officers concerned.

2. The Prl. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).

3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.

- 4. The Registrar (I.T)-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh. (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravathi at Velagapudi, Guntur District.
- The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Amaravathi, Guntur District.
- The Prl. District and Sessions Judges, Visakhapatnam and Chittoor.
- 8. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judges, Visakhapatnam and Chittoor.
- 9. The III Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge for SPE and ACB Cases, Visakhapatnam.
- 10. The IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-II Addl. Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 11. The II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor District
- 12. The VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor.
- 13. The VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 14. The District Treasury Officers, Visakhapatnam and Chittoor.
- 15. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Madanapalle, Chittoor District

## 16. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.