PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: Judicial Academy for the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, Secunderabad – Training Programmes – XXVIII Orientation Course for a period of two weeks i.e., from 11.02.2019 to 23.02.2019 (both days inclusive), at the Judicial Academy, Secunderabad – Nomination of Officers - ORDERS - ISSUED.

REF: 1. High Court's Notification No.915-B.Spl., dated 18.08.2018.

2. Letter ROC No.40/2019/JA-Sec'bad, dated 10.01.2019 from the Director, Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO. 45/2019-B.SPL., DATED: 01.02.2019

The High Court passed the following order:

The following 23 promoted Senior Civil Judges, mentioned in Column No.2, are hereby nominated to XXVIII Orientation Course for a period of two weeks i.e., from 11.02.2019 to 23.02.2019 (both days inclusive), at the Judicial Academy, Secunderabad and directed to handover charge of their post(s) to the officers mentioned in Column No.3, and proceed to attend the said Course and to report at the Academy on 11.02.2019 at 8.30 a.m.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE COURT PLACED IN FULL ADDITIONAL CHARGE (3)					
(1)	(2)						
1.	SRI P.SRINIVASA RAO, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Ananthapuram.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge Ananthapuram.					
2.	SMT. S.KAVITHA, I Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Nellore.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Nellore.					
3.	MS. M.ANURADHA, Senior Civil Judge, Kaikalur, Krishna District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Machilipatnam, Krishna District.					
4.	SRICH.VENKATANAGASRINIVASA RAOAddl.SeniorCivilJudge,Eluru,WestGodavariDistrict.	udge, Eluru,					
5.	SMT. A.ANITHA, III Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge-cum-VIII Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District.					
6.	SRI P.RAJARAM, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Bapatla, Guntur District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Tenali, Guntur District.					
7.	SMT. K.VIJAYA KALYANI, I Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari District.						

8.	MS. A.SAI KUMARI, Senior Civil Judge, Hindupur, Ananthapuram District.	Senior Civil Judge, Kadiri, Ananthapuram District.				
9.	SRI B.LAKSHMI NARAYANA, II Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari District.	III Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari District.				
10.	SRI B.APPALA SWAMY, IV Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Visakhapatnam.	II Addl. Chief Metropolitar Magistrate, Visakhapatnam.				
11.	SMT. V.LAKSHMI RAJYAM, Senior Civil Judge, Kavali, SPSR Nellore District.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nellore.				
12.	SMT. K.SAILAJA, Senior Civil Judge, Kovur, SPSR Nellore District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Nellore.				
13.	SMT. G.DEENA, Senior Civil Judge, Repalle, Guntur District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Tenali, Guntur District.				
14.	SRI I.SRINIVAS MURTHY, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Gudiwada, Krishna District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Machilipatnam, Krishna District.				
15.	SMT. T.LEELAVATHI, II Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District.Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District.					
16.	SRI C.MURALIDHAR, Senior Civil Judge, Puttur, Chittoor District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Tirupathi, Chittoor.				
17.	SRI E.RAJENDRA BABU, Senior Civil Judge, Atmakur, Kurnool District.	Senior Civil Judge, Nandikotkur, Kurnool District.				
18.	SRI K.SATYA KUMARI, Senior Civil Judge, Kothapeta, East Godavari District.	Senior Civil Judge, Amalapuram, East Godavari District.				
19.	SMT. A.PURNIMA, Senior Civil Judge, Penukonda, Ananthapuram District.	Senior Civil Judge, Dharmavaram, Ananthapuram District				
20.	SRI S.PRAVEEN KUMAR, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kadapa.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Kadapa.				
21.	SRI B.BABU NAIK, Senior Civil Judge, Punganur, Chittoor District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor District.				
22.	SRI M.SHANKAR RAO, Senior Civil Judge, Yellamanchili, Visakhapatnam District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Anakapalli, Visakhapatnam District.				

11311

	SRI K.SYAM BABU,	The second second	Prl.	Senior	Civil	Judge,	Kakinada
	Senior Civil	Judge,	East	Godava	ri Dist	trict.	
	Ramachandrapuram	East Godavari					
	District.						

The Officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in full additional charge of the post/s mentioned in corresponding Column No.2, during the period of absence of the above said officers who are nominated to participate in the above said course for two weeks from 11.02.2019 to 23.02.2019 at Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

In case the officers mentioned in column number 3 are either on leave or for any other reason are absent from duty, the respective Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads have to make alternative incharge arrangements in respect of the officers mentioned in column number 2 and intimate the same to the High Court.

On return from the training, the officers mentioned in Column Number 2 will rejoin duty in their respective post(s).

NOTE: The Training Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>http://hc.ap.nic.in</u>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting training at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

FAC.REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To,

- 1. The officers.
- 2. The incharge officers.
- 3. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh (With a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website).
- 4. The Director, Judicial Academy for the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, Secunderabad.

5. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

6. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Kakinada, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, SPSR Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

7. THE SUB TREASURY OFFICERS:

Ananthapuram, Nellore, Kaikalur (Krishna District), Eluru (West Godavari District), Gajuwaka (Visakhapatnam District), Bapatla (Guntur District), Kakinada (East Godavari District), Hindupur (Ananthapuram District), Visakhapatnam, Kavali (SPSR Nellore District), Repalle (Guntur District), Gudivada (Krishna District), Nandyal (Kurnool District), Puttur (Chittoor District), Atmakur (Kurnool District), Kothapeta (East Godavari District), Penukonda (Ananthapuram District), Kadapa, Punganur (Chittoor District), Yellamanchili (Visakhapatnam District), Ramachandrapuram (East Godavari District).

8. **THE SECTION OFFICERS:** Special Officers Section, Vigilance Cell, E-Section, Work Review Cell, O.P.Cell, B-Section, Accounts Section, Computer Section, D-Budget Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.

+Spare.