PROCEEDINGS OF HIGH COURT ANDHRA PRADESH

Sub: Establishment – High Court of Andhra Pradesh– Gazetted – Appointment to the post of Registrar (Management), High Court of Andhra Pradesh – Orders – Issued.

Read: High Court proceedings ROC No.62/2019-Estt., dated 20-02-2019..

ORDER: R.O.C.No. 265/2019-Estt., Dated 13.06.2019

In exercise of the powers conferred by Article 229 (1) of the Constitution of India and under Rule 5 of High Court Service Rules, 2019, the Honourable the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, is pleased to appoint **Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju**, District & Sessions Judge, presently working on other duty as Registrar (Judicial), as **Registrar (Management)**, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, until further orders.

Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju, will handover his post to Sri T.Venugopal Rao, who has been appointed as Registrar (Judicial) and take charge for his new post from Sri C.Purushottam Kumar, Registrar (Administration), who is holding full additional charge of the post of Registrar (Management), High Court of Andhra Pradesh.

REGISTRAR GENERAL 13/6

To

The Officers – concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice (for placing before the Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice)
- 2. All the P.Ss to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships)
- 3. All the Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- The Registrar (I.T.-cum-C.P.C.), High Court of Andhra Pradesh. (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor District.
- 6. All the Officers of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 7. All the Section Heads, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 8. All the Unit Heads in the State of Andhra Pradesh.
- 9. The Metropolitan Sessions Judges, Vijayawada and Visakhapatnam
- 10. The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 11. The Special Judge for SPE & ACB Cases, Vijayawada & Nellore
- 12. The Judge, Family Courts, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam, Tirupathi and Kurnool.
- 13. The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts, Visakhapatnam, Guntur, Ananthapur.
- 14. The Chairman, Co-operative Tribunal, Vijayawada.
- 15. The Secretary to Governor, for the state of Andhra Pradesh.
- 16. The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh
- 17. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A. & J Home Courts) Dept., Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 18. The Registrar, A.P. Lokayukta, Hyderabad.
- 19. The Secretary, Bar Council of A.P.
- 20. The Advocate General, Andhra Pradesh.
- 21. The Public Prosecutors, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 22. The Member Secretary, A.P.State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad
- 23. The Secretary, A.P. High Court Legal Services Committee.
- 24. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery, Government Central Press, Vijayawada (For Publication in Official Gazette)