HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AT AMARAVATI

Extension of Five-day working week (from Monday to Friday) to the staff of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh, till the end of Dasara Vacation, 2019 – Notification – Issued.

ROC.No.34/SO/2019

Read: Notification No.3/SO/2019, dated 20.02.2019

NOTIFICATION No.11/SO/2019

The High Court hereby notifies the extension of five-day working week (from Monday to Friday) to the staff of the High Court till the end of the Dasara Vacation, 2019 with effect from 29.06.2019. The Judicial Registry will work on all Saturdays except Second Saturday and Public Holidays from 10.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. for the purpose of receiving cases filed on the point of limitation from the learned Advocates/parties-in person.

REGISTRAR (IT-cum-CPC)
I/C REGISTRAR GENERAL

DATED: 28.06.2019

To

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice (with a request to place the Notification before the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for His Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges (with a request to place the Notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 4) The Registrar (IT-cum-Central Project Coordinator), High Court of Andhra Pradesh [with a request to instruct the concerned to place the same in High Court's website]
- 5) All the Unit Heads in the State of Andhra Pradesh.
- 6) All the Officers, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 7) All the Section Heads, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 8) The Director, Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority.
- 10) The Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Committee
- 11) The Advocate General, State of Andhra Pradesh, High Court of A.P.
- 12) The Secretary to Governor, for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Velagapudi, Amaravathi.
- 14) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Andhra Pradesh, Velagapudi, Amaravathi.
- 15) The Chairman, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
- 16) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 17) The Director of Prosecutions, Vijayawada
- 18) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
- 19) The Registrars, All High Courts in India
- 20) The Registrar, Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
- 21) The Registrar, A.P. Lokayukta, Hyderabad.

- 22) The Registrar, A.P. State Consumer Redressal Forum, Vijayawada
- 23) The Secretary, Bar Council of Andhra Pradesh.
- 24) The Accountant General of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 25) The Public Prosecutor, High Court of A.P.
- 26) The Administrator, Government Pleaders' Office, High Court of A.P.
- 27) The Administrator General & Official Trustee, High Court Buildings, High Court, Hyderabad
- 28) The Commissioner of Printing and Stationery Department, A.P. Government Press, Mutyalampadu, Vijayawada. Pin.520 011 (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 29) The President, A.P. High Court Advocates' Association, High Court of A.P.
- 30) The President, A.P. High Court Employees Association, High Court of A.P.
- 31) The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks Association, High Court of A.P.
- 32) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Andhra Pradesh (with a request to publish the Notification in all local dailies)
- 33) The Director, All India Radio, Vijayawada.
- 34) The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Vijayawada
- With a request for making necessary announcement

For publication in the Newspaper

- 35) The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshi
- 36) Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express.
- 37) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Andhra Pradesh Secretariat, Velagapudi.
- 38) The Director, All India Radio, PWD Grounds, Vijayawada.
- 39) The Overseer, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.

SPARE.