HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AT AMARAVATI

SUB: 13TH FINANCE COMMISSION - SPECIAL MAGISTRATES - Resignation tendered by Sri K.Siva Rama Krishna, Retired District Judge working as II Special Magistrate, Vijayawada, to the post of Special Magistrate with effect from the afternoon of 30.04.2019 - Accepted - ORDERES - ISSUED.

READ: 1. G.O.Ms.No.1068, Law (L.A & J - Home Courts.C) Department dated 28.11.2018.

 Letter Roc.No.701/E1/2010, dated 22.04.2019 addressed to the Secretary to the Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh.

Har.

ORDER ROC.NO. 416/2019-B.SPL., DATED:24.04.2019.

The High Court passed the following order:-

The resignation tendered by Sri K.Siva Rama Krishna, Retired District Judge, now working as II Special Magistrate, Vijayawada, to the post of Special Magistrate with effect from the afternoon of 30.04.2019, is hereby accepted, subject to acceptance of the Government of Andhra Pradesh.

- i) The officer is hereby directed to handover charge of his post to the I Special Magistrate, Vijayawada on the afternoon of 30.04.2019 and get himself relieved from the said post.
- ii) The I Special Magistrate, Vijayawada will be in full additional charge of the post of II Special Magistrate, Vijayawada, until further orders.

REGISTRAR GENERAL 24/4 FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

The officers and incharge officers concerned.

- The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.

- The Registrar, I.T-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 6. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Amaravati.
- 7. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges, Krishna at Machilipatnam.
- 8. The I Additional District and Sessions Judges, Krishna at Machilipatnam.
- 9. The I Special Magistrate, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
- 10. The II Special Magistrate, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
- 11. The District Treasury Officer, Krishna at Machilipatnam.
- 12. The Sub-Treasury Officer, Vijayawada, Krishna District.

13. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Aamaravati.