## PROCEEDINGS OF HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

Sub: ESTABLISHMENT – HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH – Gazetted – Sri Duppala Venkata Ramana, District and Sessions Judge on other duty as Registrar (Administration) – Extension of the term of appointment – ORDERS – ISSUED.

**Read**:1.High Court's Proceedings in ROC No.81/2020-Estt., dated 07-02-2020.

2.High Court's Proceedings in ROC No.460/2020-B.Spl., dated 28-08-2020.

\*\*\*

## ORDER: ROC.No.80/2020-21-Estt., dated 01-02-2021.

The Hon'ble the Chief Justice is pleased to pass the following order :-

The term of appointment of Sri Duppala Venkata Ramana, District and Sessions Judge, on other duty as Registrar (Administration), High Court of Andhra Pradesh, which is going to expire in the afternoon of 06-02-2021, is extended for a further period of one year with effect from 07-02-2021.

Sri Duppala Venkata Ramana, who is holding charge of the post of Registrar (Enquiries) shall continue to hold the same as ordered in the proceedings 2<sup>nd</sup> cited.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

01/02/2021

To The Officer.

## Copy to:

- 1. The Prl. Pvt. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice (for placing before the Hon'ble Chief Justice).
- 2. All the P.Ss to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships)
- 3. All the Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 4. The Registrar (I.T.-cum- C.P.C.), High Court of Andhra Pradesh (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website).
- 5. All the Officers of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 6. All the Unit Heads in the State of Andhra Pradesh.
- 7. The Joint Registrar-cum-Drawing Officer, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 8. All the Section Heads, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 9. The Member Secretary, A.P.State Legal Services Authority.
- 10. The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee.
- 11. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Vijayawada.
- 12. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.
- 13. The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam.
- 14. The Judge, Family Courts, Nellore, Ongole, Srikakulam, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam, Tirupathi and Kurnool.
- 15. The Chairman, Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam.
- 16. The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts at Visakhapatnam, Guntur, Ananthapur.
- 17. The Chairman, Cooperative Tribunal, Vijayawada.
- 18. The Secretary to Governor for the state of Andhra Pradesh.
- 19. The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 20. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A. & J Home Courts) Dept., Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 21. The Registrar, Institution of Lokayukta of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 22. The Secretary, Bar Council of Andhra Pradesh.
- 23. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh.
- 24. The Advocate General, Andhra Pradesh.
- 25. The Public Prosecutors, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 26. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery, Government Central Press, Vijayawada (For Publication in Official Gazette).