HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AT AMARAVATI ABSTRACT

Junior Civil Judges - Transfers and Postings of Junior Civil Judges - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.673/2020-B.SPL

NOTIFICATION NO.608-B.SPL

,t

DATED:29.12.2020

The High Court made the following Transfers and Postings of Junior Civil Judges:

The Junior Civil Judges mentioned in Column Number 2 are transferred and posted to the stations mentioned against their names in Column Number 3. Further, the officers mentioned in column number 2 are directed to handover charge of their post(s) and also the posts which they have been holding in full additional charge, to the officers mentioned in Column Number 4 of the corresponding row, as directed hereunder, and get themselves relieved and proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective posts and also the posts which his/her predecessor is holding full additional charge, from the officers mentioned in Column Number 5.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER	POSTED AS	HANDED OVER CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST TO	TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST FROM
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Smt. V.Veera Naga Venkata Lakshmi, Additional Junior Civil Judge, Mangalagiri, Guntur District	II Additional Junior Civil Judge, Adoni, Kurnool District (post kept vacant)	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Guntur.	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Adoni.
2.	Smt. G.Sindhu, Additional Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuramu	Additional Junior Civil Judge, Punganur, Chittoor District (post kept vacant)	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuramu	Smt. G.Sindhu, shall take charge of her post and also the post of Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Punganur from II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Madanapalle. Smt. G.Sindhu after assumption of charge as Addl. Junior Civil Jude, Punganur, shall be in full additional charge of the said post.

Smt. N.Sarada, Junior Civil Judge, Gooty, Ananthapuramu District	Additional Junior Civil Judge, Macherla, Guntur District	Junior Civil Judge, Gunthakal, Ananthapuramu District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Macherla, Guntur
Smt. Mohd. Ishrath Fathima, Judicial First Class Magistrate, Kadiri, Ananthapuramu District	(post kept vacant) Principal Junior Civil Judge, Rayachoti, Kadapa District (post kept vacant)	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kadiri, Ananthapuramu District.	District. Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Rayachoti, Kadapa District.
Smt. V.Devi Sai Srivani, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Guntur	Additional Junior Civil Judge, Kavali, Nellore District (post kept vacant)	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Guntur.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kavali, Nellore District.
Sri S.Vasudev, Principal Junior Civil Judge, Gurazala, Guntur District	Principal Junior Civil Judge, Mangalagiri, Guntur District (post kept vacant)	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Gurazala, Guntur District.	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Guntur.
Sri A.Omkar, Principal Junior Civil Judge, Dharmavaram, Ananthapuramu District	Additional Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Ananthapuramu	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuramu.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuramu

		Vice Smt. G.Sindhu, transferred.		
8.	Smt. V. Deepthi, Junior Civil Judge, Kalyangurg, Ananthapuramu District	Junior Civil Judge, Gooty, Ananthapuramu District, Vice Smt. Nizam Sarada, transferred.	Junior Civil Judge, Rayadurg, Ananthapuramu District.	Junior Civil Judge, Gunthakal, Ananthapuramu District.

The officers mentioned in Column Number 4 will be in full Additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column Number 2, until further orders.

Note:

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

- 1. All the officers shall get themselves relieved form their present posts on or before 02.01.2021 and join in their new posts on or before 08.01.2021 without fail.
- 2. The transfers of candidates in Sl. Nos. 1 to 5 are made on Administrative grounds.

- 3. In case, the officers from whom they have to take charge or to whom they have to handover charge, are on leave or absent for any other reason, the concerned Principal District and Sessions Judge, shall make alternative arrangements, intimating the same to the High Court.
- 4. All the Officers who are under orders of transfer are hereby directed to inform the High Court the date of relieve in the previous post and the date of jointing in the new post within seven days from the date of joining in the new post.
- 5. The order placed in the High Court's Website <u>http://hc.ap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the website is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (RECRUITMENT) FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

ТО

2

. ۹

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Incharge Officers concerned.
- 3. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordship's kind perusal)
- 4. The Registrar Genera and Other Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- 5. The Registrar, I.T-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati (with a request to direct the concerned to upload this Proceedings in the High Court's Website.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 7. The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority, Amaravati.
- 8. The Secretary, A.P. High Court Legal Services Committee, Amaravati.

9. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Ananthapuramu, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

10. THE ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Ananthapuramu, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

11. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Vijayawada at Ibrahimpatnam, Krishna District.

12. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS (with a request to communicate the same to the concerned Sub Treasury Officers)

Ananthapuramu, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

13. THE SECTION OFFICERS:

B.Section, D.II Section, Vigilance Cell, E.Section, Work Review Cell, O.P.Cell, D.Budget, Enquiry Cell, Computer Section, Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.

٠.